Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Videos  >  Promotions  >  Login  |  Register
Corp./Member Login

Restaurants

Pure organic farming base -- self supply of food

Dining options are designed with you in mind at Kingrand hotel Beijing. Rich in variety and ambiance, each of our restaurants will make you enjoy a world of unforgettable and pure culinary experience.

Enjoy With Pure Taste Experience That is Unrivalled

The Kingrand hotel provides the food that comes from nature. With the cautious attitude, Kingrand hotel always commits to the search of the best organic ingredients. To ensure the quality of our food, we have set up wild mushroom, vegetable & fruit, livestock, fish and other pure organic farming base in the suburb of Beijing and Yunnan. The implementing of specialized food procurement and collection procedure will result in the better choice of ingredients to keep the pure essence of dishes.

The Mystery of East and West Elegant Feast

The Rainforest Cafe dishes is a blend of gentleman's elegant and lady's delicate, which matches perfectly with the unique courtyard scene of Kingrand hotel. It can make you find everything new and fresh. We also have refinement Japanese and Korean restaurant at hotel. All the dishes are well prepared by the experienced teppanyaki chef in the city.


Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Kingrand Pavilion
Kingrand Pavilion with contemporary Chinese design offers you the authentic and healthy Cantonese, Sichuan and Zhejing cuisine. All the food provided are green, natural and pollution-free. There are 20 beautifully appointed private dining rooms of various sizes. In a setting that surrounds you with garden view, the Kingrand Pavilion is an ideal place for your business entertainment and parties.
Location:Level 1, Hotel Main Building / Level 1 and 2, Catering Building
Seats:378
Tel: 7100
Business hours:
Lunch 11:30-14:00
Dinner 17:30-21:30
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Kingrand Pavilion
Kingrand Pavilion with contemporary Chinese design offers you the authentic and healthy Cantonese, Sichuan and Zhejing cuisine. All the food provided are green, natural and pollution-free. There are 20 beautifully appointed private dining rooms of various sizes. In a setting that surrounds you with garden view, the Kingrand Pavilion is an ideal place for your business entertainment and parties.
Location:Level 1, Hotel Main Building / Level 1 and 2, Catering Building
Seats:180
Tel: 7100
Business hours:
Lunch 11:30-14:00
Dinner 17:30-21:30
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Japanese & Korean Restaurant
Our Japanese and Korean restaurant offers a selection of exquisite sushi, sashimi, grilled food and sake etc..
Seats:28
Business hours:
Lunch 11:30-14:00
Dinner 17:30-21:30





Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Rain Forest Café
Rain Forest Café is our contemporary buffet and a la carte restaurant offering delectable international cuisine. The unique design with high ceiling and large windows, and an open kitchen make it a lively and interactive dining experience for your friends and family.
Location:the first floor of the hotel
Seats:248
Tel: 7132
Business hours:
Breakfast buffet 6:30-10:30  
Lunch buffet 11:30-14:00
Dinner buffet 17:30-22:00
Reservation
ONLINE BOOKINGCheck My Booking:

北京金霖酒店
联系我们  >  优惠信息  >  登陆  |  注册
会员登录

餐饮美食

餐饮——自给供应的纯有机养殖基地

北京金霖酒店拥有中餐厅、中餐包厢、西餐厅,日韩料理等餐饮设施。为您带来绿色自然的纯粹享受及浪漫唯美的诠释。

绿色自然的纯粹享受

北京金霖酒店中餐厅主要是以时令野生原生态绿色食品为原材料,按产地,季节和特点的烹制方法以粤、杭、川、湘为基础,制作出属于"金霖酒店"特色的绿色、健康、优质、安全的、原汁原味的色、香、味俱全的佳肴。本着对食材的严谨态度,我们在云南、北京郊区建立了野生菌、蔬果、禽畜类、鱼类等纯有机的养殖基地。另外,在内蒙古呼伦贝尔大草原,杭州丽水、松阳、金华、宁波、舟山,广东的中山市,成都等地设立采购点,收集各地时令的、绿色的食品原材料以便及时供应酒店使用。

浪漫的唯美诠释

西餐厅内的菜肴混合了绅士般的优雅和淑女的精致,完美搭配金霖特有的庭院景致,相信也会有令人耳目一新的体验。另外还设有精致的日韩铁板烧特色餐厅,聘请经验丰富的铁板烧大厨为顾客现场烹制特色美食,以供顾客选择。


北京金霖酒店
金霖阁中餐厅
装修典雅的金霖阁中餐厅,为您精心准备了天然健康的粤菜、川菜、浙江菜。所有食品遵循绿色、天然、无公害理念。餐厅拥有20个特色中式风格的包间。舒适的园林用餐环境是您生意宴请及聚会的理想场所。
位置:酒店一层和餐饮楼一二层
座位数:378
电话:7100
营业时间:
午餐 11:30-14:00
晚餐 17:30-21:30
北京金霖酒店
金霖阁中餐零点厅
装修典雅的金霖阁中餐厅,为您精心准备了天然健康的粤菜、川菜、浙江菜。所有食品遵循绿色、天然、无公害理念。餐厅拥有20个特色中式风格的包间。舒适的园林用餐环境是您生意宴请及聚会的理想场所。
位置:酒店一层和餐饮楼一二层
座位数:180
电话:7100
营业时间:
午餐 11:30-14:00
晚餐 17:30-21:30
北京金霖酒店
日韩料理
主要经营日韩料理、精美寿司、刺身、铁板、清酒等美食和酒水。
座位数:28
营业时间:
午餐 11:30-14:00
晚餐 17:30-21:30





北京金霖酒店
雨林咖啡厅
雨林咖啡厅提供24小时世界美食,丰富的早、午、晚自助餐和零点菜品,独特高挑屋顶和大玻璃窗的设计、开放式厨房和放松自在的用餐环境是您朋友和家人用餐的首选。
位置:酒店一层
座位数:248
电话:7132
营业时间:
早餐自助餐 6:30-10:30  
午餐自助餐 11:30-14:00
晚餐自助餐 17:30-22:00
在线预订
ONLINE BOOKING查看预订情况: