Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Videos  >  Promotions  >  Login  |  Register
Corp./Member Login

Local Area

Kingrand Hotel Beijing
The Great Wall is one of the miracle that the world be known for, it is like the broad land that an Ultrasaurus occupies in the north in China up.It is the crystallize that the Chinese ancient times labors people's blood and sweat, is the symbol of the Chinese ancient times culture and the pride of the Chinese nations.
The Badaling Great Wall on entrenched in Jundu mountain which is in Yanqing district. The Badaling Great Wall is the Ming Great Wall's outstanding representative, because here extends in all directions, therefore becomes Badaling. Possibly everybody can ask that, why has to construct the Great Wall in here? Actually this is mainly because of the Badaling area important geographical position. It is not only guarding the Ming imperial tomb, moreover also is Beijing's northwest front door.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
The Forbidden City is located on city center in Beijing. It is the biggest and most integrity of existing ancient building clusters in China. The Forbidden City started to build in A.D.1406, the Forbidden City have the size courtyard more than 90,980 houses, add up to 8704 rooms .Forbidden City is surrounded by walls 12 meters in height and 3400 meters long, form a rectangular city defense. There is 52 meter wide moat outside the wall surround, formation a fortress of severe barracks. The Forbidden City is only 2.5 kilometers away from our hotel. It spends you 20 minutes to go there on foot.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
The Temple of Heaven is located in southern Beijing. It with an area of 2.7 million square meters, the largest of its kind in the country. Built in 1420, the 18th year of the reign of Ming Emperor Yongle, the temple was where emperors went to worship heaven for good harvests. The temple's main building is the Hall of Prayer for Good Harvests. It will receive tens thousands of tourists every day. The Temple of Heaven is 1km far from here,you can walk there in 15 minutes from our hotel.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Situated in western outskirts of Beijing, the Summer Palace is 10 kilometers from the central city. It is China's leading classical garden which enjoys a worldwide reputation. The Summer Palace was opened to the public in 1924 and included in the UNESCO world heritage list in 1998. A whole day is needed to view it in detail.
The Summer Palace was first built in 1153 and served as an imperial palace for short stays away from the capital. Empress Dowager Ci Xi rebuilt it in 1888 with a large sum of money.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
When we talk about roast duck, we will recall Quanjude. Quanjude is a famous Chinese restaurant known for its trademark Quanjude Peking Roast Duck and its longstanding culinary heritage since its establishment in 1864 in Beijing, China .It's a place where people come to Beijing will taste. Quanjude's slogan is that "To the Great Wall---a Trip for Real Heroes, Peking Duck at QUANJUDE--- Food for Real Gourmets. " The nearest one is in Qianmen commercial street(1 kilometer away from here), just about 10 minutes to walk there.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Donglaishun is a great restaurant to taste the instant-boiled mutton, it was established in 1903. The instant boiled mutton in DongLaiShun has characters of fine selected lamb, cooked in hot pot, with full gradients served with special sweet and crisp pickle garlic. The lamb is selected only from 1-1.5 years old, short tail and black head sheep in XiLinGeLe region, inner Mongolia. The lamb is processed in the way of removal of acid and deep frozen, only 40% meat is selected. The lamb is sliced by machines, Each slice is 0.9mm in thickness and 5g in weight. The nearest Donglaishun restaurant is only 1kilometer away from our hotel, it's on the west of the north door of the Temple of Heaven.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Fengzeyuan is located near Qianmen area Xuanwu District, Beijing. It's one of the famous old restaurants in Beijing, and mainly served by Shandong Cuisine.The hotel was opened for business in 1930. There are 18 different sizes and different styles restaurants and banquet hall in it. The hotel has strong technical strength, cooking by chef Wang Yijun one of the ten most famous Chinese Chefs, and a large number of super technician Chefs. Fengzeyuan is on the west side of our hotel, just 1 kilometer away.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Beijing snacks used to be very famous in Beijing in the old days. There were approximately more than 200 varieties. Now, if you want to have a taste, you can go to Xianyukou Walk Street in Qianmen area. You can find most kind of Beijing snacks around there. In this area, nearly one hundred old restaurants are located. It only spend you about 10 minutes to walk there from our hotel. Qianmen commercial street is on the north of our hotel, only 200 meters away.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Lufthansa Shopping Center was opened in 1992, and then, it becomes one of the most famous shopping center in Beijing. It is near Liangmaqiao road in Chaoyang District, Beijing. It's about 6km away from our hotel. Lufthansa Shopping Center is approved by the State Council, the first openning joint venture retail commercial enterprise. Lufthansa Shopping Center building area of 40,000 square meters, the business area of 22,000 thousands square meters.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
In Beijing, such a large scale, so long history, such a high visibility, Wangfujing should be said to be unique. Wangfujing commercial street's history can be traced back to the 13th century (the early Yuan Dynasty in 1267). In these 700-plus years, Wangfujing great changes have taken place. It was large-scaled transformation in 1993, a total construction area of over 1.5 million square meters. After that, Wangfujing has become a well known commercial area in the world.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Silk Street market is located in Xiushui East street, Chaoyang district, abuts on the southeast of Ritan embassy and consulate. The Silk street was opened for business in 1980, when there was only several small shops. In 2005, it was rebuilt as a large shopping center , After more than 20 years development, the two characters "Xiu Shui" have become a famous brand among the sphere of commodity circulation in Beijing, and now, it becomes a famous places, where people come to Beijing will go. Commodities mainly sold in Silk Street are shoes, bags and cases, leather, famous brand, casual wear, fashion clothing, cowboy series, sports leisure attire, knitted dress, kid's clothing, tie, silk handkerchief, silk wax printing, craft table cloth, handicraft, jewelry, antique, calligraphy and painting, Beijing roast duck and characteristic snack, etc.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
The Hong Qiao Pearl Market, with 30 years of history, is a large-scale market well-known both here and abroad. After 30 years of development and management, the market has become a famous brand market characterized by pearl products, and it has developed into the most famous pearl retail market in Asia, even in the world. More than 6,000 senior officials and ambassadors from almost 100 countries throughout the world have visited the market. The market was awarded the Best Pearl Market in Beijing by Gems & Jewelry Trade Association of China in 2005. The market is only 2 kilometers away from our hotel.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Sanlitun is located in the Chaoyang District. The north part of the site is adjacent to the relatively peaceful and quiet embassy area, the south part of the site is adjacent to the bar street. Beijing New Sanlitun includes a whole new dinning, leisure, housing and hotel experience. Beijing Sanlitun Bar Street is one of the most downtown entertainment street in Beijing's night life. The foreigners living in Beijing and local celebrities are often haunt there. Sanlitun bar street used to be the symbol of Beijing's nightlife, the bar culture's Originator.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Houhai area bars are not downtown but are worth the trip. This area is a lot of what is left of the traditional style hutongs in Beijing. Houhai has been able to keep it's hutongs by renovating them into commercial outlets for tourists. Many small bars line the winding streets overlooking the canals that run through the area. It is a great place for relaxation and view, it is worth to be seen.
Kingrand Hotel Beijing
Tian'anmen Square is one of the largest city squares in the world. It is situated in the heart of Beijing. The square stretches 880 meters from north to south and 500 meters from east to west. The total area is 440,000 square meters. That's about the size of 60 soccer fields, spacious enough to accommodate half a million people. Tian'an men square is very close to our hotel, it only takes you 15 minutes to walk there. The square is on the north side of Qianmen commercial street.

Add:No.18 Zhushikou East Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing

Zip:100050

Web:www.kingrandhotels.com


Reservation
ONLINE BOOKINGCheck My Booking:

北京金霖酒店
联系我们  >  优惠信息  >  登陆  |  注册
会员登录

周边环境

北京金霖酒店
长城是世界闻名的奇迹之一,它像一条巨龙盘踞在中国北方的辽阔的土地上。它是中国古代劳动人民血汗的结晶,是中国古代文化的象征和中华民族的骄傲。
八达岭长城坐落在延庆县军都山。八达岭长城是明长城的杰出代表,由于这里四通八达,故名八达岭。或许有人会问为什么一定要在这里建造长城呢?这主要是因为八达岭地区重要的地理位置。他不仅为了保卫明皇陵,更是北京的西北大门。
北京金霖酒店
故宫坐落在北京城中心,是中国现存最大、最完整的古建筑群。故宫始建于公元1406年,有大小院落90多个,房屋980多座,累计房间8704多间。围绕着12米高,3400米长的城墙,形成一个长方形的城池。城外侧有52米宽的护城河,形成一个森严壁垒。北京金霖酒店距离故宫仅2.5公里的距离,步行只需20分钟。
北京金霖酒店
天坛公园坐落在北京南侧,占地270万平方米,是中国在同类建筑中最大的。建于1420年,明永乐18年,这个祭坛是古时皇帝祭天求丰收的地方。天坛的主体建筑是祈年殿,他每天要接待数万名游客。天坛公园离这里不远,仅需2.5公里,从本酒店步行到达约20分钟。
北京金霖酒店
颐和园坐落在北京西郊,颐和园距中心城区10公里。是中国享誉全球的卓越的古典园林。颐和园于1924年向公众开放,并在1998年被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录。想要仔细的浏览整个颐和园,需要花费您一整天的时间。
颐和园始建于1153年,并作为皇家离都短暂停留的行宫。慈禧太后在1888年花了大量的金钱重建。
北京金霖酒店
当我们谈到烤鸭,首先就会想到全聚德。全聚德是著名的中国餐馆,以招牌菜北京烤鸭和其自1864年成立以来悠久的烹饪传统而闻名。全聚德是人们来北京必定会品尝的地方。全聚德的标语是"不到长城非好汉,不吃全聚德真遗憾。"离北京金霖酒店最近的一家就在前门商业街(距此1公里),到那里仅需要步行10分钟左右。
北京金霖酒店
东来顺是一个品尝涮羊肉的好地方,自1903年成立。东来顺涮羊肉的特点有精选的羊肉,经典的涮锅,全面周到的服务和脆甜的糖蒜。羊肉精选内蒙古锡林格勒的1岁到1岁半短毛黑头羊。羊肉经过处理去除酸性物质,并深度冻结,只有40%的肉会被选走。羊肉通过机器切片,每片仅厚0.9毫米,重5克。离我们酒店最近的一家东来顺饭庄就在0.5公里外的前门步行街西侧。
北京金霖酒店
丰泽园饭庄坐落在北京宣武区前门地区旁,是著名的老北京饭庄之一,以鲁菜为主。饭庄1930年开业,那里面有18个不同大小,不同风格的餐厅和宴会厅,饭店具有强大的技术力量,有身为中国十大名厨之一的王义均老师傅和大批特技厨师掌勺。丰泽园就在我们酒店向西1公里的地方。
北京金霖酒店
北京小吃过去在北京是非常有名的,种类丰富,大约超过200种。现在,如果您想要去品尝一下的话,可以去前门商业区的鲜鱼口步行街,在那附近,您可以找到绝大部分的北京小吃,前门地区坐落着近百家老字号饭店。您从本酒店只需要花费大约10分钟的时间就可以步行到那里。前门商业街就在酒店北面200米。
北京金霖酒店
燕莎友谊商城开业于1992年,并成为了北京最著名的购物中心之一。他临近朝阳区的亮马桥路,距本酒店6公里左右。燕莎友谊商城是国务院批准的、国内第一家开业的中外合资零售商业企业。燕莎商城本店建筑面积4万平方米,营业面积2.2万平方米。
北京金霖酒店
在北京,有如此大的规模,悠久的历史,这么高的知名度,王府井可以说是绝无仅有的。王府井商业街的历史可以追溯到13世纪(元朝初年1267年),在这700多年里,王府井发生了巨大的变化。在1993年大规模改造,总占地面积超过150万平方米,王府井已经成为一个世界知名的商业区。
北京金霖酒店
秀水街位于朝阳区秀水东街,日坛使馆区的东南侧。秀水街开业于1980年,当时那里只有一些小商铺,。在2005年重建为大型购物中心,经过20多年来的发展,"秀水"两个字已经成为了北京商圈中知名的标志,他变成了一个人们来北京必去的知名地。秀水街主要销售的物品有:鞋、箱包、皮具、名牌服装、休闲装、时装、牛仔服装、运动休闲服装、针织服装、儿童服装、领带、丝巾、真丝蜡染、工艺台布、工艺品、珠宝、古玩、字画、北京烤鸭和特色小吃等。
北京金霖酒店
红桥珍珠市场具有30多年的历史,是一个国内外知名的大型市场。经过这30年的发展和经营,已经成为一个以珍珠产品为特色的知名市场品牌并且已经发展成为亚洲甚至世界上最具盛名的珍珠零售市场,来自近百个国家的超过6000名官员和大使到访过这里。在2005年,市场被中国珠宝玉石首饰行业协会评为了北京最佳珍珠市场。红桥市场距我们酒店仅2公里。
北京金霖酒店
三里屯位于朝阳区,北部区域与相对安全、安静的使馆区相邻,南部区域与酒吧街相邻。北京新三里屯中包含了全新的餐饮、休闲、居住和酒店体验。北京三里屯酒吧街是北京夜生活中最繁华的娱乐街道之一。在北京居住的外国人和当地名流经常光顾那里。三里屯酒吧街曾是北京夜生活的标志,北京酒吧文化的鼻祖。
北京金霖酒店
后海酒吧区并不是中心城区,却值得一游。这个区域有很多留存的北京传统胡同风格,后海已将他改造成了供游客游览的胡同商业区,许多小酒吧排列在蜿蜒的道路旁,俯瞰贯穿整个区域的人工河。是一个放松和观赏的好去处,很值得去看一下。
北京金霖酒店
天安门广场是世界上最大的城市广场之一,坐落在北京市的中心区域。广场南北长880米,东西宽500米,区域面积达44万平方米,相当于60个足球场的面积,足以容纳50万人。天安门广场离我们酒店很近,您步行到那里只需要15分钟,前门商业街的北侧。

地址:中国北京东城区珠市口东大街18号

邮编:100050

网址:www.kingrandhotels.com


在线预订
ONLINE BOOKING查看预订情况: